It’s My Own Life, Decision, and Story

I’m young, you too.

Do not let anyone tell you that you can’t.

Do not try to live up to everyone else expectation.

Live up to yours, and your alone.

“All up to you, It’s your world, it’s your life, and when you come to the end and look back the only one that will be look at you is you”

I am starting over today

All good things are coming to me today

And… I am grateful to be alive

 

Angga Dwinovantyo
at my room, one day before enter back to dormitory….

2 thoughts on “It’s My Own Life, Decision, and Story

Leave a Reply

