Day 3: Your Day, In Great Detail

I don’t know why this day is sucks. It’s just 10.00 a.m. Started with chaos in the morning because I woke up late, my money lost in my pocket (Idk why this is happen), and trapped in traffic jam, and haven’t breakfast. Terrible. This daily activity turn me crazy, and poor me, I can’t tell this to my Mom :'( Surely, I need her right now more than I need money. No one can understand me like my Mom. That’s life. Reality is not always in line with expectation :(

***

I really need my solitude time back. Watching rain behind the window, listen to The Beatles’s songs, and brainstorming what I did in this fucking terrible week?

Leave a Reply

