Day 8: Three Things That You Want to Say to Different People

Interesting topic today hmm… Sebenarnya, gue ingin mengucapkan sesuatu kepada banyak orang, tetapi ini hanya boleh tiga. Iya, tiga. Okay, posting kali ini gak akan banyak-banyak seperti yang kemarin-kemarin.

***

1. To the people who have been on my BBM in my past week. I’m not ignoring you right now, because I still thinking about you. I just dont want to disturb you with my over-excitement. Yes, too excited because texting with you is the pleasant thing. I’m waiting to see if there’s a chance. Chance for fill your day, beside you, travelling together, make story of us. God just showing off when He creates you. Ask your dad, A diver needs the oxygen tube, WITH adjusted PRESSURE control on the sea to keep breathing, and I need you for my heart to keep beating. I love you.

2. To all of my friend; I don’t need coffee, tea, milk, or breakfast. All of you are my daily fix and a conversation with you is all I need to start my day. Thanks for kickin’ my life!!

3. My Family, I realized they are the most important part of my life. I love you Mom, Dad, my two sisters, and all of my family. Especially my mom: because of you I am what I am today, thank you Mom, I love you.

***

Sudah, itu saja :) Semoga buat orang-orang yang saya sebutkan diatas bisa membaca tulisan ini ya… Sampai jumpa besok ^^

 

Leave a Reply

