His name is Om Chris, I call him “Daddy” since 3 years old because I can’t spell ‘R’ and ended calling him with Om Cis… (fail 😂 ) Daddy is my perfect role model, because he is everything a role model should be, loving, funny, serious, nice to be, inspirational, and I love his motto that given to me, “Work hard in silence, go get higher education, and let your Lamborghini be your noise” (Nice huh?😁👌 ). This year, I can’t celebrate his birthday with him together (sorry dad!😭 ) because I must go to Pelabuhan Ratu for Osekim Fieldtrip. From my deepest heart, Happy Birthday Daddy, I wish you long life!! I love you!! 🎉🎊🎁

View on Path

Leave a Reply

