Quote

D: “You tried really hard. Don’t worry about failing. If other people can do it, so can you.
N: “It doesn’t matter anymore. I’m giving up.
D: ” Why? You don’t like her anymore?
N: “Yes, I do! I like her a lot! She’s everything to me.
D: ” Then, why?
N: “If she marries me, she’ll be unhappy forever. Until now, I only thought about myself. But if I really care about her… she’s better off without me… It’s hard saying goodbye. But, It’s harder thinking that I’ll making her unhappy…

Leave a Reply

