Quote

When You Are Near 

I’ve Realized

I am not lonely

When you are near

and despite me

and all of my doubts

gone is my fear

I am made warm by your care

I was disarmed so slowly

For you my heart goes untied

You chase away all of my pride

I would give you everything I have

Coz I want you here by my side

Just tell me how you feel and I’ll

Open up my heart wide

to you…

I see that

I can’t go back now

not now you’re here

Life was cold before what we…

We have now something, don’t we?

For you my heart goes untied

You chase away all of my pride

I would give you everything i have

Coz I want you here by my side

Just tell me how you feel and I’ll

Open up my heart wide

to you…

I’ve realized

I am not lonely


Leave a Reply

