Graduation Day: Bachelor of Marine Science and Technology 

Dramaga, 9 September 2015 at Gedung Graha Widya Wisuda IPB

I would like to say thank you to Department of Marine Science and Technology for giving me the opportunity to fulfil my dream to study here, at IPB. It was four years ago when I first came to here and I feel “ITK” have helped me become the person I am today.

I have to say a thank you to all of my lecturer (especially my supervisor: Dr. Tri Prartono) and staff during my study time. Also to PPPTMGB, Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources (Mr. Syafrizal, Prof. Udiharto) for the research opportunity, who introduced me to the world of oil spill marine biotechnology. Thanks!

However, I have been given a fantastic opportunity in my life to receive PMDSU scholarship (soon to be, Dr. Angga Dwinovantyo in next 4 years) in Marine Technology with promotor Dr. Henry Manik, and I would like to make the most of this opportunity. I’m looking forward to the next chapter of my career.

The last, to all my family, my lecturer, and friends at ITK 48, KORAN KAMPUS IPB (thanks for S.Jombs, much appreciated), Q-07, Asrama TPB IPB C1 Lorong 9, Alumni of SMAKBO, Alumni of SMPN 1 Bogor, my junior and senior, and others… Especially for you, congratulation for both of us, we did it! THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYS!

— (Officially) Angga Dwinovantyo, S.I.K
   
 

Leave a Reply

